Shop
Customer Reviews
FOTI FLOWERS AT YUESS GARDENS
Local Newburgh, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was amazingly beautiful. It was easy and convenient to place order on-line and it was delivered the next day. I definitely recommend them and will do so myself!!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2018, 2:53 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived on time. They were and still are fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered Mothers Day Flowers for my Daughter-in-law. she loves the color Red and her Baby is a girl. As asked, She received a stunning red rose and pink flower arrangement. Very pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my wife for Valentines day. She absolutely loved the flowers and has continued to love them for at least for 2 weeks since Valentines Day. You can't go wrong with them. The delivery guy was super nice as well she said.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

This arrangement was beautiful. Very satisfied
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

roses were beautiful thank you very much
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

you did me proud thank you
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

You guys are awesome, always get my flowers delivered on time and they are beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time she was thrilled!!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely perfect!
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I always ordered on line, I live in IL but my friend lives in Newburgh NY. Flowers always show up early and fresh! FOTI always does a great job for good price.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy ordering, delivered on time. Nice arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers. Reasonable delivery fee. Much appreciated.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers online to be delivered to my daughter at work on her birthday. They were delivered nice and early in the day so she could enjoy them while working. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter said they "made her day!"
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great florist!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very customer focused! I was out of town when flowers were meant to be delivered to my home. They immediately offered me the same arrangement upon my return! Thank you for that great customer service!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

These were a gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved them! I wanted something simple with a wildflower vibe, and these were perfect! Thanks!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

been dealing with you for years. just keep doing what you do, the way you do it i'll stay a happy camper.
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Without a doubt the most beautiful and tasteful arrangement I've ever received! Exactly my style and the fragrance is unbelievable! An absolutely wonderful surprise!!
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers last minute for my Grandmothers service. Foti was able to deliver. The arrangement was beautiful and much larger than I expected.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was lovely and the service was super. We were even able to get same day delivery on a moment's notice.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Though I reside over a thousand miles away I have been asking you to provide my floral needs for many years. Simply put.... I have NEVER been dissapointed.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers arrived at the funeral home ok. My nephew said they were beautiful I'm very satisfied with your service.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not see the arrangement personally, however my recipient said that the flowers were beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Newburgh, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FOTI FLOWERS AT YUESS GARDENS
406 Third Street
Newburgh, NY. 12550
Local: (845) 561-0795

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Click here for more options: Foti Flowers@ Yuess Gardens | Find us  on Google Maps | Check out more photos on Google | Follow us on Facebook


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase